Site

Search results

  1. Caezilia Loibl

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/caezilia-loibl

    265K Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4226 loibl.3@osu.edu 80% Extension ... Caezilia Loibl Associate Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Financial Management ...

  2. Carolyn Gunther

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/carolyn-gunther

    313 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5125 gunther.22@osu.edu 49% Extension ... Carolyn Gunther Associate Professor and Extension State Specialist, Community Nutrition Education ...

  3. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  4. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  5. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  6. Lauren Jones

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/lauren-jones

    Lauren Jones Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Consumer Policy 115E Campbell ... Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1374 jones.2846@osu.edu EHE Consumer Sciences ...

  7. Michael Betz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/michael-betz

    Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 171 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu EHE Human Sciences ...

  8. Agriculture and Natural Resources Madness- Full Schedule

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/agriculture-and-natural-resources-madness-full-schedule

    Agricultural and Natural Resources Educator, OSU Extension Fulton County Jeff Stachler, Agricultural and ... Natural Resources Educator, OSU Extension Auglaize County Join Noon tip-off Cover Crops for Forage Allen ... Gahler, Agricultural and Natural Resources Educator, OSU Extension Sandusky County Christine Gelley, ...

  9. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  10. Viticulture and Enology Sip and Chat Sessions- Dr. Elizabeth Long

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/viticulture-and-enology-sip-and-chat-sessions-dr-elizabeth-long

    This weeks Sip and Chat Session will include Dr. Elizabeth Long discussing The Spotted Lanternfly.  Please join us for this interactive Zoom presentation from 3-4 pm. ...

Pages