Site

Search results

  1. Javier Medina Sánchez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javier-medina-s%C3%A1nchez

    Javier Medina Sánchez Graduate Research Associate medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 312 ...

  2. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  3. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  4. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  5. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  7. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

  8. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration ...

  9. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  10. Missy Koenig

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/missy-koenig

    she is excited to join the staff of OSU Extension. ... Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development koenig.398@osu.edu 4-H Online, Fair and Judging Prep ... 740-277-4631 Missy Koenig is part of the 4-H team for Fairfield County Extension. A long-time 4-H volunteer, ...

Pages