Site

Search results

  1. Sustainability and Ohio Lands: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohio-lands-creating-value-people-and-environment

    is provided in this  flyer. Registration will also be available at the website  aede.osu ... .edu. Questions? Contact Brent  Sohngen.1@osu.edu. ...

  2. Live Online: Team Agility Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-22-2020/live-online-team-agility-workshop

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Use this link to register. ...

  3. English Placement

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5586

    TEST 1. Go to https://carmen.osu.edu    2. Click log in 3. Log in with your Ohio State username ... instructed. For more information about the exam, please contact Dr. Peggy Lindsey, English Area Coordinator, ... at lindsey.330@osu.edu. ...

  4. Carmen Quizzes

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-22-2020/carmen-quizzes

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu If you need assistance designing and posting ...

  5. Wooster Campus Staff Council announces Town Hall meetings

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-22-2020/wooster-campus-staff-council-announces-town-hall-meetings

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu In these trying times, we want to let you to know that ... https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6oiF3g34kXXXdKl  to ask question(s).  We will make sure that it gets to everyone involved in the Town Hall meeting ...

  6. Retention Task Force Resource Page

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/1323/retention-task-force-resource-page

    Veterans' Program Administrators (NAVPA)   Online Journal Resources About Campus Chronicle of Higher ...

  7. 2020 Ohio State ATI Homecoming Court

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-22-2020/2020-ohio-state-ati-homecoming-court

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu The 2020 ATI Homecoming Committee is honored to ...

  8. OSU well-represented in Journal of Applied Communication award winners

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-22-2020/osu-well-represented-in-journal-applied-communication-award

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Congrats to ACEL for winning Article of the Year and ...

  9. SSI hosts conversation with Kirk Herbstreit

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ssi-hosts-conversation-kirk-herbstreit

    receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. This event is open to Ohio ... submit your questions to  sportssociety@osu.edu. ...

  10. Form Processing Instructions

    https://ati.osu.edu/form-processing-instructions

    instructions below. NO SIGNATURES ARE REQUIRED, BUT ALL REQUESTS AND APPROVALS MUST BE SENT VIA OSU E-MAIL ... (gallion.9@osu.edu), and Carri Gerber (gerber.140@osu.edu).  If the course to be added is internship, a copy of the ... attachment to the course instructor, their academic advisor, Jill Gallion (gallion.9@osu.edu), Carri Gerber ...

Pages