Site

Search results

  1. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  2. Changing a Paradigm: Have We Simply Used the Drugs in the Wrong Way?

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/changing-paradigm-have-we-simply-used-drugs-wrong-way

    Wang.707@osu.edu Molly Davis, Scientific Editor Davis.2020@osu.edu ...

  3. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Kenneth E. Martin, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/kenneth-e-martin-phd

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-8656 martin.1540@osu.edu As a professor in the department of Extension, Kenneth ...

  6. Nasandra Wright

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nasandra-wright

    Nasandra Wright Center for Foodborne Illness and Prevention Program Manager wright.1363@osu ... .edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 614-293-5671 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  8. Benjamin Philip

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-philip

    Benjamin Philip Lecturer philip.12@osu.edu 614-688-4973 232D Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, ...

  9. Thomas Blaine, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/thomas-blaine-phd

    Urban and Rural Food Desert Studies:  Slide Presentation   /   YouTube video OSU Extension Annual ... Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 330-466-7877 blaine.17@osu.edu Thomas W. ... faculty at Texas A&M University before joining Ohio State University Extension in 1995. While at Texas ...

  10. CFAES Inaugural Dean's Chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/cfaes-inaugural-deans-chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dr-devin-peterson-selected-one-cfaes%E2%80%99s-inaugural-dean%E2%80%99 ...

Pages