Site

Search results

  1. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  3. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

  6. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Native American and Indigenous Virtual Welcome Event

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/native-american-and-indigenous-virtual-welcome-event

    Join the OSU Native American and Indigenous community for a virtual welcome back event during ... Welcome Week! This is an opportunity to meet new and incoming students as well as learn more about ... contact Melissa Beard Jacob at  jacob.197@osu.edu. Requests made two weeks in advance will generally allow ...

  8. Submit your family’s O-H-I-O photo

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2020/submit-your-family%E2%80%99s-o-h-i-o-photo

    Show your Buckeye spirit by submitting your O-H-I-O photo! ...

  9. Benjamin Philip

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-philip

    Benjamin Philip Associated Faculty philip.12@osu.edu 614-688-4973 232D Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd, ...

  10. OSU Extension Reopening Office on Limited Basis

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-limited-reopening

    The staff at OSU Extension, Pickaway County have been working from home during the COVID-19 stay ... by by appointment only, please call 740-474-7534. Masks are required in the building for all OSU ... Development-Joy Sharp (sharp.5@osu.edu) Agriculture and Natural Resources-Mike Estadt (estadt.3@osu.edu) Family ...

Pages