Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/farm-science-review-5

    Online. Complete details. ...

  2. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/trending

    Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' professionals want to keep you ...

  3. All together now: How can the Buckeyes beat COVID-19?

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/newsletter/cfaes-monthly/september-2020/all-together-now-how-can-the-buckeyes-beat-covid-19

    What’s your “why” for using best practices? ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  8. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  9. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  10. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages