Site

Search results

  1. Individual Study

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7193

    FDSCTE 7193 Individual study course to permit graduate students to explore in-depth selected areas of food science and nutrition. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 693. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs or 2 completi ...

  2. Greene County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    Xenia, OH – The Greene County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Monday, June 29, 2020 ... staff can be found at: https://greene.osu.edu/about/staff Ohio State will continue to evaluate and ... update plans based on evolving conditions with COVID-19. When Extension employees are not in the county ...

  3. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  8. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Pat Zehring

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/pat-zehring

    joined OSU Extension in 2017. ... Office Assistant zehring.5@osu.edu Office Support, Customer Service 937-736-7215 Pat Zehring ...

  10. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

Pages