Site

Search results

  1. Elliott D. Lawrence, M.Ed.

    https://lucas.osu.edu/elliottlawrence

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development lawrence.638@osu.edu STEM Education One Government ... Extension Elliott worked for the University of Illinois Extension as a Unit Educator in the field of 4-H ...

  2. The OSU Extension- Lucas County May Day Challenge

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-lucas-county-may-day-challenge

    Will you be sharing a bouquet of flowers on May Day? “The curious custom — still practiced in discrete pockets of the country — went something like this: As the month of April rolled to an end, people would begin gathering flowers and candies and other go ...

  3. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    419-425-7275 mrumschlag@hancockparks.com Spring 2020 Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, ... OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu Spring 2020 Knox County OSU Extension Knox ... Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 stone.91@osu.edu TBD Mahoning County OSU Extension Mahoning ...

  4. Nature Now with Andrew Hoffman

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/nature-now-andrew-hoffman

    Field Report from Andrew:  (Andrew Hoffman is a Graduate Research Assistant with the OSU ... update/material, I am planning on making some amphibian/vernal pool videos in collaboration with a friend from ... plan was to post this to my YouTube channel but I am happy to send it (or a version catered to the ...

  5. OSU Extension, Lucas County's 2020 Horticulture Hotline

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/osu-extensions-horticulture-hotline

    Have questions about trees, lawn, garden? Want to know how to test your soil? Every found an ...

  6. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Family & Consumer Sciences Educator reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Butler County ...

  7. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  8. Extension at Ebeid Center

    https://lucas.osu.edu/ExtensionatEbeid

    OSU Extension, Lucas County is pleased to partner with the Ebeid Center to offer once a month ... OSU Extension, Lucas County include: Starting Garden Seeds by Amy Stone, Thursday, March 26, 12pm ... When canning, freezing or drying foods, OSU Extension promotes: basic food safety principles, knowing ...

  9. Jay Gerken

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/jay-gerken

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed gerken.15@osu.edu 419-574-0978 SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition ...

  10. Kelsey Johnson

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/kelsey-johnson

    Program Assistant, EFNEP johnson.6167@osu.edu Nutrition Education 419-574-0979 Nutrition Education ...

Pages