Site

Search results

  1. Brian Butler

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/brian-butler

    614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu ...

  2. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

  3. Elizabeth Varanese

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-varanese

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1474 varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  4. Cheryl Barber Spires

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cheryl-barber-spires

    Bowling Green, OH 43402 419-438-3016 spires.53@osu.edu ...

  5. Amanda Woods

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-woods

    Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-7986 woods.485@osu.edu ...

  6. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  7. Walk with a Doc Pike County

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/walk-doc-pike-county-4

    This doctor-led group is a fun and safe place to go for a walk, learn about health, and meet new ...

  8. Walk with a Doc Pike County

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/walk-doc-pike-county-1

    This doctor-led group is a fun and safe place to go for a walk, learn about health, and meet new ...

  9. SNAP-Ed

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/snap-ed

    sites, OSU Extension offices, farmers markets, JFS offices, Head Start Program sites, homes, libraries, ... Other low-income people learn about SNAP-Ed from other agencies and organizations who partner with OSU ... is offered by visiting their local county OSU Extension website. Visit osu.edu/extension for more ...

  10. It’s State of Ohio Fair Time!

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/it%E2%80%99s-state-ohio-fair-time

    one of the booths staffed by Ohio State University Extension. State of Ohio fairs run June through ...

Pages