Site

Search results

  1. Susan Colbert

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/susan-colbert

    Program Director, Community Development colbert.22@osu.edu Sustainable Communities 99 E. 9th Ave., ...

  2. Growing Mushrooms for Food and Health

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/growing-mushrooms-food-and-health

      go.osu.edu/mushroomproduction Password: 874753 Program is sponsored by OSU Extension, Franklin County Master Gardener Volunteer ...

  3. Suad Hirsi

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/suad-hirsi

    EFNEP Program Assistant hirsi.4@osu.edu 614-292-7639 ...

  4. Cara Gorman

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/cara-gorman

    EFNEP Program Assistant gorman.120@osu.edu 614-292-7547 ...

  5. Dr. Laquore Meadows

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/laquore-meadows

    Area Leader and Program Director meadows.125@osu.edu 614-292-4614 ...

  6. Beth Boomershine

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/beth-boomershine

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development boomershine.10@osu.edu Youth Development and Camping 614-292-6098 ...

  7. Kim Arrasmith

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/kim-arrasmith

    Office Associate arrasmith.16@osu.edu Cvent, Quickbooks, Purchasing, Office Support, Financials ...

  8. Jennifer Dulaney

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/jennifer-dulaney

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant dulaney.28@osu.edu Youth and Adult Nutrition Education 614-292-7451 ...

  9. Mike Hogan

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/mike-hogan

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources hogan.1@osu.edu Sustainable Agricultural and Urban ...

  10. Sue Hogan

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/sue-hogan

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development hogan.239@osu.edu Special Interest 4-H Clubs, Afterschool ...

Pages