Site

Search results

  1. Linda S. Good

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/linda-s-good

    Office Associate good.72@osu.edu 937-440-3945 Experience with Extension Linda Good has been ... organizations. I am an enthusiastic supporter and active in:  Chi Epsilon Sigma (OSU Extension Support Staff ... a vital part of the Miami County Extension for over 23 years. Her experience and knowledge are a great ...

  2. Creating a Cut Flower Garden

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/creating-cut-flower-garden

    and proper cutting tips. Register for this webinar at go.osu.edu/cutflower. ...

  3. Demetria F. Woods

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/demetria-f-woods

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development woods.372@osu.edu 937-440-3945 Experience with Extension ... : Beginning as an Agent-in-Training, Demetria Woods has worked with Extension since 1994. Demetria’s education ... Administration from Jackson State University and a M.S. in Agricultural and Extension Education from Mississippi ...

  4. Karen Eberle

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/lisa-goodall

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant eberle.65@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 937-440-3947 937-440-3947 Experience with OSU ... Extension, Miami County:  Karen has been working with the SNAP-Ed program at Miami County since 2017.  “I ...

  5. CES History

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma/ces-history

    Michael Sprott, OSU Extension Director, gave the initial approval for the group. By April 1987, Director ... developed at the request of the editorial team for the Memories and Milestones of OSU Extension 1905-2013.   ... State University Extension, the Alpha Chapter premiered as the first professional association for ...

  6. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  7. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  8. Carrie Whittington-Hogue

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/carrie-whittington-hogue

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  9. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  10. Amanda M. Bennett

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/amanda-m-bennett-ms

    Area Leader; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources bennett.709@osu.edu Farm Management, ... Ag and Extension Education, The Ohio State University.     ...

Pages