Site

Search results

  1. Safe and Health at Ohio State ATI

    https://ati.osu.edu/safe-and-healthy-ATI

    return-to-campus phone line for information about on-campus living, off-campus living, health and safety ... https://ati.osu.edu/campus-life/health-and-safety https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/ Have questions? Schedule problems? Can't find a class? Call ... or Zoom the Week 1 Help Desk, Aug. 24-28, 8 a.m.- 5 p.m. Zoom: go.osu.edu/ATIhelp Meeting ID: 921 ...

  2. SAC CLOSED

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/sac-closed-20

    ...

  3. SAC Hours

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/sac-hours-17

    Please review updated safety and policy guidelines at  https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/recreational-sports To make a reservation for the SAC-  https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/OhioStateATIStudentActivities... ...

  4. SAC Hours

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/sac-hours-16

    Please review updated safety and policy guidelines at  https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/recreational-sports To make a reservation for the SAC-  https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/OhioStateATIStudentActivities... ...

  5. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. ATI/Applewood Village COVID testing

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-2-2020/atiapplewood-village-covid-testing

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Week 1 of COVID testing is the books, and all went ... keep an eye on OSU's COVID Dashboard for updates. Week 2 testing is underway, and we are hopeful ...

  7. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  9. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages