Site

Search results

  1. Sathya Gopalakrishnan

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/sathya-gopalakrishnan/home

    Sathya Gopalakrishnan Associate Professor gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu 614-292-2853 Office: 223 Ag ... Environmental Science Graduate Program  and a founding member of the STEAM Factory at OSU. She completed her ...

  2. Does Intergovernmental Competition Improve the Business Environment? presented by Teju Velayudhan, OSU Department of Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/does-intergovernmental-competition-improve-business-environment-presented-teju-velayudhan-osu

    Teju Velayudhan, post-doctoral researcher in the Department of Economics at The Ohio State University will present " Does Intergovernmental Competition Improve the Business Environment?" on Friday, November 15th from 10:30am-12:00pm in Room 250A ...

  3. Katie Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Undergraduate and Special Programs Manager miller.8406@osu.edu 614-292-7922 250E Ag ...

  4. Ohio Farm Incomes Forecast to Rise—Again

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise%E2%80%94again

    information about the Nov. 12 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference and to register, visit  ... go.osu.edu/outlookconference. FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:  Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 SOURCE(S):  Ani ... Katchova katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229 Farm Income ...

  5. What's New?

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/andersons-program/whats-new

    See news story, "Ohio Valley Farmers Cautiously Optimistic About U.S.-China Trade Deal", ... See presentation, "U.S. Trade Policy: Where are we Heading?", Extension Summer Agricultural ... 2019 Listen to interview with Dan Loney about  the continuing trade war with China on ...

  6. Yongyang Cai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yongyang-cai

    Yongyang Cai Associate Professor cai.619@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/site/yycai01/ ... projects funded by the National Science Foundation and USDA-NIFA. Prior to joining OSU, Cai was a Senior ...

  7. Jian Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jian-xiao

    Jian Xiao MS Student xiao.602@osu.edu ...

  8. H. Allen Klaiber

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/h-allen-klaiber-0/home

    H. Allen Klaiber Professor and Graduate Studies Chair klaiber.16@osu.edu 614-247-4914 Office: 333 ... theory to develop hypotheses about what can be learned from individual choices occurring over space and ...

  9. Ms. Mary E. Roberts

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ms-mary-e-roberts

    Ms. Mary E. Roberts Fiscal Associate roberts.299@osu.edu 614-688-3231 250R Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  10. Ana Crespo

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ana-crespo

    Ana Crespo Fiscal Officer crespo.2@osu.edu 614-292-3115 250S Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

Pages