Site

Search results

  1. Joy Bauman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/joy-bauman

    bauman.67@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  2. Ohio Manufacturing Alliance to Fight COVID-19 pandemic

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/ohio-manufacturing-alliance-fight-covid-19-pandemic

    (OMA), Ohio Hospital Association (OHA), Ohio Manufacturing Extension Program (Ohio MEP), nursing homes, ...

  3. David Apsley

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/david-apsley

    Jackson, OH 45640-9258 740-286-5044 apsley.1@osu.edu Dave focuses most of his energy on building ... http://u.osu.edu/seohiowoods, a woodland owner outreach effort focused in the Appalachian Ohio area.  He is currently serving as ... (http://osafdirectory.com), and the Ohio Woodland Stewards program http://woodlandstewards.osu.edu.   Dave has 30 years of ...

  4. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu B.S. of Agriculture Horticulture ...

  5. Maxwell delivers collaborative research talk in Hawaii

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/maxwell-delivers-collaborative-research-talk-in-hawaii

    “Building Educational Capacity Through Collaborative Aquaponics Extension Education,” an overview of the ...

  6. Growing Food Justice

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/growing-food-justice

    ...

  7. Direct Marketing Resources

    https://agnr.osu.edu/dmresources

    Local Ohio, Vendor Information Emails Melissa Carter, OSU Extension Nick Carter, Market Wagon Karen, ... United Green Karen Cox, West Virginia University Vanessa Gordon, USDA Christie Welch, OSU Extension ... OSU South Centers Drive-Thru Market Webinar Links Hyde Park Farmers Market Local Line Emails Jeanie ...

  8. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    Tom Worley, PhD Director, OSU South Centers 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 113 ... 740-289-4591 worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  9. Marsha Amlin

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/marsha-amlin

    Marsha Amlin Assistant to the Director, OSU South Centers 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 ... 740-289-2071 224 740-289-4591 amlin.1@osu.edu Administration ...

  10. Dianne Shoemaker

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/dianne-shoemaker

    shoemaker.3@osu.edu Click here for a copy of Dianne's curriculum vitae. ...

Pages