Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Event Youth Assistant (4HEYA)

    https://ohio4h.org/families/just-teens/4heya

    information about TLC here.) Working Events: Members are required to work at least 3 events at the Ohio State ... QUESTIONS? Contact Hannah Epley (epley.24@osu.edu; 614-247-8144) or Sarah Longo (longo.79@osu ...

  2. COVID-19 Webinars and Resources

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/covid-19-webinars-and-resources

    will be affected in the 2020 growing season. Members of the OSU Direct Marketing team and other ... webinars at go.osu.edu/agmadness. Please contact Christie Welch at welch.183@osu.edu with any questions.  ...

  3. Emily Niemann

    https://ohio4h.org/people/emily-niemann

    Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210-1156 614-292-6943 niemann.29@osu.edu Provide customer ...

  4. Sarah Longo

    https://ohio4h.org/people/sarah-longo

    Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus OH 43210 614-688-2533 longo.79@osu.edu Serves as co-advisor to Teen ...

  5. New OSHA obligations for a post-COVID 19 world

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/new-osha-obligations-for-post-covid-19-world

    enforcement plan released April 13 intended as guidance for its area directors as they prioritize complaints ... about workplace exposures. The guidance also lets employers know what they can expect in terms of agency ... in a plan may include screening employees for fever, putting out questionnaires, testing employees ...

  6. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/may-2020/calendar-events

    Please join us for these virtual activities over the next few weeks. ...

  7. Ohio 4-H Conference Volunteer Award Winners – Part 2

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/april-2020/ohio-4-h-conference-volunteer-award-winners-%E2%80%93-part-2

    served Hardin County since 1969. Quest has been a supporter of 4-H and OSU Extension in Hardin County ... the 4-H program in Wyandot and Logan counties. Quest has been an advocate for 4-H and OSU Extension ... with OSU Extension and the county SWCD to create the Gallia County Nature Education area near the ...

  8. May 2020

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/may-2020

    ...

  9. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    diversification and strategic planning.  In addition, the SBDC has a network of partners which include colleges, ... below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ...

  10. Applicants Wanted: Jim Cluff Memorial Starter Flock Award

    https://ohio4h.org/news/applicants-wanted-jim-cluff-memorial-starter-flock-award-0

    Here's a great opportunity from the Ohio Cheviot Breeders Association (OCBA). They are seeking applicants for the Jim Cluff Memorial Starter Flock Award. The purpose of the award is to introduce the youth to the enjoyment of raising and owning a pure ...

Pages