Site

Search results

  1. Sydney Epley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-epley

    Sydney Epley Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, University of Kentucky, Animal ...

  2. Javier Medina Sánchez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javier-medina-s%C3%A1nchez

    Javier Medina Sánchez Graduate Research Associate medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 312 ...

  3. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  4. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  5. Heather Bangerter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-bangerter

    Heather Bangerter Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu BS, Wright State University, Early ...

  6. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  7. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  8. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  9. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration ...

  10. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

Pages