Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  2. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... Extension Office 2900 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870 Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Franklin ...

  3. Tips for Teens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/tips-teens

    We, at Ohio State University Extension (OSUE), know COVID-19 has had an impact on all of us, ... Bridget Britton About FCS  Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences help people ... especially our teens. To help, educators at OSUE Family and Consumer Sciences have created a “how to” video ...

  4. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  5. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  6. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  7. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  8. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  9. David Smilnak

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/david-smilnak

    David Smilnak Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, Pennsylvania State University, ... Environmental Resource Management MS, North Carolina State University, Agricultural and Extension Education ...

  10. Office Hours Recordings

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/food-preservation/office-hours-recordings

    Food Preservation Office Hours Tuesdays from 4-5 p.m. Are you interested in learning about food ... preservation? Join us for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer ... Canning Recording: osu.zoom.us/rec/share June 2- Jams and Jellies Recording: osu.zoom.us/rec/share June ...

Pages