Site

Search results

  1. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  2. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  3. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  4. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Associate evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  5. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  6. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  7. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration ...

  8. Economic Impact Analysis Program

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/economic-development/economic-impact-analysis

    development organizations with the data needed to develop effective strategic plans to improve the economic ... viability in their area. OSU Extension Community Development staff utilizes IMPLAN, input-output modeling ... offerings can include an optional workshop with OSU Extension Community Development staff and the local ...

  9. Community Development Awards

    https://comdev.osu.edu/about-cd/community-development-awards

    Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Call for Nominations ... Development Extension Award recognizes a CD Extension professional for significant programmatic strengths, ... major contributions and innovative approaches achieved over the course of their Extension career with ...

  10. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

Pages