Site

Search results

  1. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  2. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm ... Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  3. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  4. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  5. Stand Up, Speak Out! How to Interrupt Bias by Being an Active Bystander

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/stand-speak-out-how-interrupt-bias-by-being-active-bystander

    transformation of oppressive social systems. This event is free and open to all OSU students, staff, and faculty. ... It will not be recorded. If you have any questions about accessibility or wish to request ... accommodations, please contact Alicia Baca (baca.31@osu.edu). Typically a two weeks' notice will allow us to ...

  6. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu MBA, The Ohio State University ...

  9. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/buckeye-shepherds-symposium

    Georgia 2:45 p.m.  Ohio State Fair Inside Look at Lamb Carcass Evaluation Tim Barnes- OSU Extension, Ohio ... Considerations for Sheep Garth Ruff- OSU Extension Beef Cattle Field Specialist 3:40 p.m.  Ohio State University ... OSU Extension 3:55 p.m.  Break 4:00 p.m.  Minerals and Vitamins for the Ewe Flock Dr. Francis ...

  10. EPN Webinar- November 10, 2020: Cooperating for Sustainable Development

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/epn-webinar-november-10-2020-cooperating-for-sustainable-development

    wealth through ownership and champion concern for community. Join this program to learn about the ... out to  Nicole Jackson (jackson.1457@osu.edu). Requests made five business days in advance will ...

Pages