Site

Search results

  1. Issues in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5382

    use futuring and strategic planning tools to address the issues. Concur: 5380 and 5381. Graduate ... COMLDR 5382 Explore past, current, and potential trends and issues related to Extension ... programming and apply them to professional settings. Students will learn about contemporary issues and how to ...

  2. Pumpkin Field Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/pumpkin-field-day

    the OSU IPM YouTube channel on August 27 at 6 PM. Registration for the virtual event will be necessary ... Tony Dobbels; Celeste Welty will talk about managing key pumpkin pests; and Jim Jasinski will give ... approximately 60 minutes long. Contact Jim Jasinski (jasinski.4@osu.edu) for more information or details. Hope ...

  3. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  4. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu ...

  5. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  6. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  7. David's page

    https://agnr.osu.edu/node/2222

    try it ...

  8. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

  9. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education ...

  10. Kelly Cabral

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-cabral

    Kelly Cabral Graduate Student henderson.432@osu.edu Campbell Hall Mary Rodriguez ...

Pages