Site

Search results

  1. Bailey Ward

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4458

    Hometown: Oak Hill, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  My favorite thing about OSU would ...

  2. Healthy Finances- DRAFT

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft

    Our Programs ...

  3. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  4. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  5. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  6. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  7. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration ...

  8. Issues in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5382

    use futuring and strategic planning tools to address the issues. Concur: 5380 and 5381. Graduate ... COMLDR 5382 Explore past, current, and potential trends and issues related to Extension ... programming and apply them to professional settings. Students will learn about contemporary issues and how to ...

  9. Whittington selected as president-elect of NACTA professional society

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/whittington-selected-president-elect-nacta-professional-society

    methods, cultural proficiency, and program planning, as well as graduate courses in data collection and in ... programs and research available in ACEL, or to donate to student scholarships, please visit acel.osu.edu. ...

  10. Morgan Rich

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4457

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  I love the community! I feel like there's a group of ... people get acclimated to OSU in the way I was helped my first year! ...

Pages