Site

Search results

  1. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  2. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  3. Alan Leininger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alan-leininger

    Alan Leininger leininger.17@osu.edu B.S., The Ohio State University, Agricultural Education On ... Farm Research Ag Engineering Ag Mechanics https://defiance.osu.edu/people/alan-leininger ...

  4. Silo Film Screenings

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/grain-cart/silo-film-screenings

    SILO is the First Ever Feature Film about a Grain Entrapment Inspired by true events, SILO follows ...

  5. NIFA Baler Design Review Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9431

    245 Bethany reserved for Andrew Thursday, September 10, 2020- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. NIFA Baler Design Review Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9430

    219 Bethany reserved for Andrew Thursday, September 10, 2020- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ... University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  8. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  9. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  10. Meet Jaden Tatum: Engineering a Path to a More Sustainable Future

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jaden-tatum-engineering-path-more-sustainable-future

    students is to explore the resources that you have open to you—read your email! I have found out about many ...

Pages