Site

Search results

  1. General Non Livestock Projects

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/general-non-livestock-projects

    all on-screen directions and feel free to contact the Extension Office with any questions at ... Questions or comments about the program can be directed to Chris Blank at  chris@galliabees.com  Thank you ... County Junior Fair Log In   or call the Extension Office to Sign Up June 29- July 25 by 4:30 pm via ...

  2. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  3. Tiffany Riehm

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/tiffany-sanders

    4H Program Assistant riehm.11@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 Gallia County ...

  4. Ag and Natural Resources Madness- Tournament of Education

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/ag-and-natural-resources-madness-tournament-education

    OSU Extension is Open for Business Virtually! The Agriculture and Natural Resources team will ...

  5. Patricia Gail Green

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/patricia-gail-green

    Office Associate green.84@osu.edu Administration 111 Jackson Pike,Suite 1572, Gallipolis OH 45631 ...

  6. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  7. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  8. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  9. Genesis Hawker

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator hawker.14@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  10. Virtual Beginner Beekeeping Training Offered

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/virtual-beginner-beekeeping-class

    We appreciate your understanding about the cancellation of this year's Southwestern Ohio ... – The first session will cover what a beekeeper should know about honeybee biology, bee breeds, ... optional and things to think about when considering where to locate your apiary. Click here to register for ...

Pages