Site

Search results

  1. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archive-2019

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  2. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/4353

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  3. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  6. Timber Rattlesnake Ecology and Conservation in Ohio, a webinar provided by the Ohio Woodland Stewards Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/timber-rattlesnake-ecology-and-conservation-ohio-webinar-provided-ohio-woodland-stewards

    Join Bill Peterman, Associate Professor in Wildlife Ecology and Management, in the School of Environment and Natural Resources as he shares with us his research on the endangered timber rattlesnake. ...

  7. Management: Deer and Habitat, a webinar provided by the Ohio Woodland Stewards Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/management-deer-and-habitat-webinar-provided-ohio-woodland-stewards-program

    Interested in learning how to manage the deer in your woods? Join Gabe Karns, Assistant Professor in the School of Environment and Natural Resources as he discusses white-tailed deer ecology and habitat needs, and how to manage their populations. ...

  8. Shorebird Identification, a webinar provided by the Ohio Woodland Stewards Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/shorebird-identification-webinar-provided-ohio-woodland-stewards-program

    Join Bob Gates, Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management, in the School of Environment and Natural Resources as he guides us through the identification of Ohio's shorebirds. ...

  9. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages