Site

Search results

  1. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  2. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  4. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ... University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  5. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  6. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  7. IAFoST Academy Induction Ceremony 2020

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/iafost-academy-induction-ceremony-2020

    Congratulations to three of our faculty members- Sheryl Barringer, Ken Lee, and Ahmed Yousef- on being named 2020 Fellows of the International Academy of Food Science and Technology (IAFoST). Fellows are acknowledged by their peers as outstanding represen ...

  8. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  10. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages