Site

Search results

  1. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

  2. Extension Today

    https://extension.osu.edu/today

    Extension Today is a partnership of NBC4 WCMH-TV and OSU Extension in the College of Food, ... largest non-formal education program, OSU Extension  brings the knowledge of the university straight to ... with OSU Extension to share stories with tips, resources, and even recipes for improving your life, ...

  3. Understanding & Adapting Your Style to Get Results (with DiSC®)

    https://ati.osu.edu/DiSCTraining

    Effectiveness with Others For more information about DiSC training contact: Zac Burkey- burkey.56@osu ...

  4. COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Clinic

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/covid-19-vaccine-booster-clinic

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are pleased to be able to give you access to ...

  5. Sig Stocker

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/sig-stocker

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Professor Emeritus Sigel Glenn ("Sig") ... master’s degree then Ph.D. in bovine genetics. He worked for OSU as Director of freshman advisors for the ... College of Agriculture until 1978 when he moved to Wooster to develop the Dairy program at OSU ATI. He ...

  6. Zack Matesich

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/zack-matesich

    Zack Matesich Assistant Professor, Chemistry 328 Wooster Science Building matesich.9@osu.edu ...

  7. Jesse Rossington

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jesse-rossington

    rossington.1@osu.edu ...

  8. David Dietrich honored by Wooster Chamber

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/david-dietrich-honored-by-wooster-chamber

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Congratulations to David Dietrich, who is the ... activities. Dave has served on the planning committees of Woosterfest and Leadership Wooster. He will be ...

  9. 2021 Wooster Campus Arts & Crafts Fair

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/2021-wooster-campus-arts-crafts-fair

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu Friday December 3rd marks the return of the ... the registration form.     Please direct any questions to Katie  LeMasters.27@osu.edu   ...

  10. First Generation celebration a success

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/first-generation-celebration-success

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu We are very happy to report the 1 st  Gen ...

Pages