Site

Search results

  1. Virtual Ohio Charter Captains Conference

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/virtual-ohio-charter-captains-conference

    for the upcoming season by providing updates about Lake Erie’s 2021 fishing outlook, environmental ... Tory Gabriel (gabriel.78@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  2. Rahul Venkatram

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-venkatram

    Rahul Venkatram venkatram.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal ...

  3. Allison Burg

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-burg

    Allison Burg burg.30@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Graduate Seminar in Food Science and Technology

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8992

    FDSCTE 8992 A weekly seminar series on current and emerging topics in Food Science and Technology. Graduate students participate in all dimensions of the course, including presentations, as well as through interactions with all other speakers. Seminar spe ...

  5. Lu Xun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lu-xun

    Lu Xun xun.16@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Harmeen Prasher

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/harmeen-prasher

    Harmeen Prasher harmeenprasher.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Chia Yu Audrey Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu Audrey Kuei kuei.5@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao bao.320@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Cedar-Apple Rust

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/plpath-tree-10

    University Extension Francesca Peduto Hand, Associate Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, The Ohio ... on the leaf lesion surface. Extensive infections may cause the plant to drop leaves, severely ... 2017). For a list of currently registered fungicides in your state, consult your state Extension ...

  10. Dr. Chris Simons Awarded NIH Grant

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dr-chris-simons-awarded-nih-grant

    information about NIH and its programs, visit www.nih.gov. ...

Pages