Site

Search results

  1. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  2. IAFoST Academy Induction Ceremony 2020

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/iafost-academy-induction-ceremony-2020

    Congratulations to three of our faculty members- Sheryl Barringer, Ken Lee, and Ahmed Yousef- on being named 2020 Fellows of the International Academy of Food Science and Technology (IAFoST). Fellows are acknowledged by their peers as outstanding represen ...

  3. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Simone Fishel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/simone-fishel

    Simone Fishel fishel.20@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Welcome Back!

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-back

    our part to stay healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Study Design and Quantitative Methods for Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-6400-0

    and data analytic methods commonly used in food science. Since study planning is critical to the ...

  7. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  10. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

Pages