Site

Search results

  1. Admissions Open House on Feb. 17

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/admissions-open-house-feb-17

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The admissions office is welcoming 100 prospective ...

  2. Business Office Updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/business-office-updates

    with Enterprise.  For more information about rental car discounts and information see the OSU Business ... Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu NEW BUSINESS OFFICE ITEMS Driver Registration: The ... https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/travel/cfaes-driver-registration-request-form. After you submit this you will receive an email with a link that you enter your driver’s license ...

  3. ATI Buckeye Equine Field Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/ati-buckeye-equine-field-day

    Submitted by Sara Mastellar, mastellar.1@osu.edu The Equine Facilities course students are putting ... lunch):  https://ati.osu.edu/Equine_Field_Day   Schedule:     8:30 am check-in and registration       ...

  4. Online Course Delivery Basics

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-29-2020/online-course-delivery-basics

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu February 10 to February 28, 2020  Online via ... and planning techniques, and informal and formal assessment practices.       This event is open online ...

  5. WW Feb-March Promotion

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/ww-feb-march-promotion

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu             ...

  6. Mobile Design Lab on campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/mobile-design-lab-campus

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.1@osu.edu The Mobile Design Lab is a unique space that makes it ... programming and answer questions. To get started, fill out the booking request form at  go.osu.edu/bookmdl. ...

  7. Livestreamed Presentation from the Research Commons: Introduction to Data Visualization

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-22-2020/livestreamed-presentation-from-the-research-commons

    remotely, visit: go.osu.edu/introdataviz. Please do not register if you plan to attend remotely.  ... Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu January 28 @ 11:00 am- 12:00 pm       Data ... important and relevant skill to learn in this day and age.      Learn more about the types of data ...

  8. Lunch with Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/lunch-with-leaders-0

    Lunch with Leaders "Mindful Leadership" presented by Melinda Hill, Wayne County OSU ... Extension Director and Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences 11:30 am- 12:30 pm in Skou Hall Room ...

  9. Greenhouse Club Valentines Day Succulent Pre-Orders

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/greenhouse-club-valentines-day-succulent-pre-orders

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.2@osu.edu Valentine’s Day in only 10 days away! The Greenhouse Club ...

  10. NOW HIRING- Orientation Ambassadors

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/now-hiring-orientation-ambassadors

    Submitted by Ella Lorentz, lorentz.23@osu.edu Greetings from Admissions!   We are now looking for ...

Pages