Site

Search results

  1. Purchasing Card- Application & Maintenance

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/training/procurement/purchasing-card/purchasing-card-application-maintenance

    verify completion * Each training is available in Buckeye Learn (buckeyelearn.osu.edu) and is REQUIRED to ... Last Name First Name * Card Manager's First Name OSU Employee ID * Email Address * Department/Unit ...

  2. Shannon Hollis

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/shannon-hollis

    170D Bevis Hall 614-292-1748 hollis.69@osu.edu Shannon Hollis is a Grants and Contracts Specialist, ... Miracle-Gro Company. She has extensive process and formulations experience in the development of commercially ...

  3. Colin Grisier

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/colin-grisier

    Colin Grisier Service Center Associate 614-292-1984 grisier.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Lisa Peyton

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/lisa-peyton

    Lisa Peyton Service Center Associate 330-263-3984 peyton.27@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Ryan Parr

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/ryan-parr

    Ryan Parr Service Center Associate 614-292-2796 parr.55@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Making "Cents" of NIFA Budgets (Budget Basics)

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/making-cents-nifa-budgets-budget-basics-0

    Zoom. Please register if you plan to attend. If you would like to watch via Zoom, select ...

  7. Waivers/ Alteration of Informed Consent and HIPAA Research Authorization

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/waivers-alteration-informed-consent-and-hipaa-research-authorization

    register if you plan to attend via live stream. CME credit is available only for in-person attendance. ... Contact Sandra Meadows at 614-688-8641 or meadows.8@osu.edu. ...

  8. Educational Resources

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/resources/educational-programs/educational-resources

    presentation starts at about 6min 51s) USDA and Cayuse Making "Cents" of NIFA Budgets (Budget Basics) ...

  9. Gary Pierzynski

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu Gary Pierzynski is the CFAES Associate Dean for Research and Graduate ... a comprehensive unit with a $14 million budget having significant roles in teaching, research, and extension. As ...

  10. Shannon Maan

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/shannon-maan

    Shannon Maan Service Center Associate 614-247-8186 maan.3@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages