Site

Search results

  1. ANR Videos

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/anr-videos

      Forage Sampling Using a Vortex Forage Dryer Using a Microwave Oven to Dry Forage Scouting Potatoes Ticks Pasture Measurement & Evaluation Pasture Sampling Lamb Bottle Feeding Tips   ...

  2. Tips for Teens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/tips-teens

    We, at Ohio State University Extension (OSUE), know COVID-19 has had an impact on all of us, ... Settle your Body youtu.be/jiRBGEAefSo Whitney Gherman About FCS  Ohio State University Extension Family ... especially our teens. To help, educators at OSUE Family and Consumer Sciences have created a “how to” video ...

  3. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    October 28-29, 2020 Due to the current pandemic, this year's conference,  FCS Resilience: Adapt, Change, Embrace, will be a virtual Zoom webinar. We look forward to your participation in this information rich conference. FCS 11 x 14" Ohio Wordle ...

  4. Frank Becker

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/frank-becker

    Program Coordinator, Integrated Pest Management becker.587@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  5. ANR News

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/anr-news

    Summer Calf Hutch Management Scout Alfalfa for Potato Leafhopper Monitor Cressleaf Groundsel and Plan for ...

  6. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  8. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  9. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  10. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

Pages