Site

Search results

  1. Steps to Home Ownership Class

    https://wayne.osu.edu/events/stops-home-ownership-class

    ...

  2. Haley J. Plahuta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/haley-j-plahuta

    614-688-1801 plahuta.12@osu.edu ...

  3. College Savings Options

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/college-savings-options

    For many, a college education is something they dream of, and with proper planning, it can become ... some form of college loan (The Institute for College Access & Success, 2018). Pre-planning for the ... the cost of college, like grants, scholarships, and work-study programs, but retirement planning ...

  4. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    October 28-29, 2020 Due to the current pandemic, this year's conference,  FCS Resilience: Adapt, Change, Embrace, will be a virtual Zoom webinar. We look forward to your participation in this information rich conference. ...

  5. Frank Becker

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/frank-becker

    IPM Program Coordinator becker.587@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Agriculture and Natural Resources Wayne ...

  6. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations Ohio County Contacts Belmont Lorrissa Dunfee ... dunfee.54@osu.edu 740-695-1455 Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Carroll Bridget Britton ... britton.191@osu.edu 330-627-4310 Champaign Kellie Lemly lemly.2@osu.edu 937-484-1526 Clermont Margaret Jenkins ...

  7. USDA Summertime Food Service Program

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/usda-summertime-food-service-progrm

    The USDA Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) was established to fill the gap when children lose access to meals when schools are closed. Most often this occurs during summer vacation. However, during school closures related to the pandemic, meals are also ...

  8. Grow Ohio- Plant a Row for the Hungry

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/grow-ohio-plant-row-hungry

    out OSU’s Powerpoint Presentation on Good Agricultural and Handling Practices here for lots of ... "Search" Email Julie Crook (crook.46@osu.edu) with the amount of pounds that you donated (and a photo, if ...

  9. Lifting the Load of Life

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/lifting-load-life

    this interesting, you can reach me at hill.14@osu.edu   Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family & ... build the skill of being resilient.  I learned that there’s always more to learn- what about you? As you ... breath and think about how we want to respond. Choose our words wisely and with intentionality. Patience- ...

  10. Monitor Cressleaf Groundsel and Plan for Control

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/monitor-cressleaf-groundsel-and-plan-control

    Wiseman, Extension Educator in Perry County wrote about the toxicity of Cressleaf Groundsel. Here is what ... through August 28.   Rory Lewandowski is an OSU Extension Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator and ... herbicide application for control. Recently Jason Hartschuh, Extension Educator in Crawford County and Ted ...

Pages