Site

Search results

  1. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  2. Environmental Professionals Network webinar 'Staying the Same, Yet Totally Different'

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/environmental-professionals-network-webinar-staying-same-yet-totally-different

    have been ever present as we upend how we plan, deliver, and engage others in outdoor learning.  This ... https://epn.osu.edu/events/epn-virtual-event-july-14-2020-staying-same-yet-totally-different   ...

  3. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  4. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  5. Register for General Project Judging

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/register-general-project-judging

    Registration for general project judging interviews is now open! Interviews are being scheduled in 15 minute increments from 10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. Registration will close on Wednesday, July 22. Below is the judging schedule. Tuesday, July 28- STEM & N ...

  6. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  7. Spring Pollinator and Natural History Webinars

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/spring-pollinator-and-natural-history-webinars

    about Author, Artist and Educator, John Muir Laws' book The Laws Guide to Nature Drawing and ...

  8. Does Your Pressure Canner Need Tested?

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/does-your-pressure-canner-need-tested

    ...

  9. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  10. Citizen Science Project

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/citizen-science-project

    A Citizen Science Project! Barnes Preserve has welcomed visitors for many years, but we have never surveyed how many people actually use the park. Having a good estimate of usage can be very helpful  when applying for grants, or donations from foundations ...

Pages