Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  2. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  3. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  4. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  6. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  8. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  9. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  10. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

Pages