Site

Search results

  1. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  3. September Shared Harvest Distribution- Updated Car Line Up Schedule

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/september-shared-harvest-distribution-updated-car-line-schedule

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke ... All they need to bring is a valid photo ID. The event is co-hosted by Ohio State Extension, Darke ... to Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or  Scammahorn.5@osu.edu. Ohio Department of Job and ...

  4. Shared Harvest Food Distribution- New line up hours

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-new-line-hours

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke ... need to bring is a valid photo ID. The event is co-hosted by Ohio State Extension, Darke County, United ... Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or  Scammahorn.5@osu.edu. Ohio Department of Job and Family Services ...

  5. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages