Site

Search results

  1. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  2. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Refining technologies for efficient, sustainable crop production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/refining-technologies-efficient-sustainable-crop-production

    https://campaign.osu.edu/impact-stories/refining-technologies.html?utm_source=Watson&utm ...

  4. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling rolling.6@osu.edu 614-292-9003 306A Kottman Hall ...

  5. Julia Wilson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wilson

    Julia Wilson Program Coordinator wilson.4615@osu.edu 513-593-0746 152 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Pam Poeth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pam-poeth

    Pam Poeth Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist poeth.3@osu.edu 614-292-2018 152 Howlett Hall ...

  7. John Ertle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-ertle

    John Ertle MS (Kubota) ertle.6@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/cepptlab/ 224 Howlett Hall Degrees & ...

  8. Alyssa Essman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alyssa-essman-0

    Alyssa Essman PhD (Loux) lamb.223@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Mark Loux ...

  9. Dr. Wendy Klooster

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-wendy-klooster

    Dr. Wendy Klooster Assistant Professor of Professional Practice klooster.2@osu.edu 614-688-2637 ...

  10. Sonia Walker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sonia-walker

    Sonia Walker Research Associate walker.749@osu.edu (330) 263-3681 130 Gourley Hall   EDUCATION ... Assistant  2002-2003 Research Aide AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY IN EXTENSION,RESEARCH, TEACHING  With the ... vegetable grafting, season extension, soil balancing and microbial-based biostimulants. These projects have ...

Pages