Site

Search results

  1. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  2. David Smilnak

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/david-smilnak

    David Smilnak Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, Pennsylvania State University, ... Environmental Resource Management MS, North Carolina State University, Agricultural and Extension Education ...

  3. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  4. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu ...

  5. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  6. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  7. Judging Day 3- August 21, 2020

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-contest-results/judging-day-3-august-21-2020

    2020 Judging Results – August 21, 2020 750 Rifle- Junior 1 st                 Aiden Lynch                        Lakeland Leaders 2 nd           Courtney Snyder              K-9 Best Friends 3 rd            Emry Hemmer                   Lucky Star 4 th    ...

  8. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

  9. Kelly Cabral

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-cabral

    Kelly Cabral Graduate Student henderson.432@osu.edu Campbell Hall Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education ...

Pages