Site

Search results

  1. Form and Function in Cultivated Plants

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2202e

    HCS 2202E An introduction to plant growth and development with special emphasis on structure function relationships important to productivity and quality in cultivated plants. Prereq: Honors standing. Not open to students with credit for 300, 300E, 310, 3 ...

  2. The Latino Workforce in Land Based Industries

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3380

    HCS 3380 Current issues faced by immigrant workers in agriculture and the cultural, historical and legal context affecting work relations with their American supervisors. Au Sem; even years. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for 380. Undergraduate ...

  3. Dr. Scott Scheer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-scott-scheer

    Dr. Scott Scheer No works available. Professor and Interim Chair scheer.9@osu.edu 614-292-6758 ...

  4. Dr. M. Susie Whittington

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-m-susie-whittington

    Experience Program whittington.1@osu.edu 614-292-4128 374 Bricker Hall 190 North Oval Mall, Columbus, Ohio ...

  5. Dr. Caryn Filson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-caryn-filson

    Agriscience Education filson.5@osu.edu 614-688-3602 200H Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, ...

  6. Dr. Annie R. Specht

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-annie-r-specht

    Coordinator specht.21@osu.edu 614-292-1626 200L Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Road, ...

  7. ACEL Alumni Board Members

    https://acel.osu.edu/alumni/alumni-board

    get involved. Learn more about how you can join the ACEL Alumni Board here. Agricultural ... Brookhart '17 Ellen Gilliland Zimmerman '14 Becky Anway Extension Education/Community Leadership ...

  8. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  10. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

Pages