Site

Search results

  1. Post Corn, Going to Soybean: Use Cereal Rye

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-84

    University Extension Fact Sheet SAG-9), ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/SAG-9 Timing of Cover Crop Termination and ... ANR-84 Agriculture and Natural Resources 07/20/2020 Sarah J. Noggle, Extension Educator, ... Agricultural and Natural Resources, Ohio State University Extension, Paulding County James J. Hoorman, Hoorman ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  5. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  6. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Attracting Pollinators to Your Landscape

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/attracting-pollinators-your-landscape

    County Master Gardener   Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our ...

  9. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu ...

  10. Pressure Canner Testing

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-testing

    accuracy each year. OSU Extension in Fairfield County is offering canner dial gauge testing free of charge ... sheets and recorded trainings by visiting  g o.osu.edu/preservefranklin. Home canning is a relatively ... on July 28 th, August 11 th, and August 28 th at the Extension Office. To ensure safety of our staff ...

Pages