Site

Search results

  1. Online Assessment

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-1-2020/online-assessment

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu    Dear Professors,          We know you are all very ... https://community.canvaslms.com/docs/DOC-12711-4152276730           3. Online Assessment from the ODEE Resource Center      https://resourcecenter.odee.osu ...

  2. Housing Office Hours

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-1-2020/housing-office-hours

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Due to COVID-19 and the safety of residents, staff, ...

  3. Video Projects for Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/video-projects-for-students

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu If you would like to include a fun and ... creative activity into your course think about doing a video assignment. For example, when I was teaching ... about the elements I had groups of students choose an element and create a video including facts about ...

  4. Online Excel Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/onlinecomputer

    register for Online Excel Courses  Click here Click here  to request more information about face-to-face ...

  5. A Message from the Director

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5762

    be overwhelming. There are resources on the  https://keeplearning.osu.edu  website. It includes ... need you to pay close attention to your OSU email and Carmen messages. All communications and updates ... will be sent to your OSU email address. Your courses are in Carmen, and many are using additional ...

  6. About Us

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/about-us

    Rd Wooster, OH 44691 Email: belanger.24@osu.edu Voicemail: (330) 287-1306 ...

  7. Form Processing Instructions

    https://ati.osu.edu/form-processing-instructions

    instructions below. NO SIGNATURES ARE REQUIRED, BUT ALL REQUESTS AND APPROVALS MUST BE SENT VIA OSU E-MAIL ... file as an attachment to the course instructor, Jill Gallion (gallion.9@osu.edu), and Carri Gerber ... (gerber.140@osu.edu).  If the course to be added is internship, a copy of the approved Internship Agreement must also be ...

  8. Please Connect Program Excel Students with Their Academic Mentors

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/please-connect-program-excel-students-with-their-academic

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu Program Excel AM’s can help students stay current ... (listed in the Excel document). Leslie Eisberg.1@ osu.edu (330) 287-1391, Mary Ann  Frantz.54@osu ... .edu  (330) 287-1288, Keegan  Hange.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1301, Kelly  Mata.46@osu.edu  (330) 462-6146.         ...

  9. A Message from Dr. Kris Boone

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/message-from-dr-kris-boone

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5762_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Spring 2020 Academic Policy Changes

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/spring-2020-academic-policy-changes

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages