Site

Search results

  1. Horticulture and Crop Science Autumn Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/horticulture-and-crop-science-autumn-seminar-series-1

      https://osu.zoom.us/j/93244236088?pwd=OFNyZFREcTE3ZUs3b1cxSXB6Mmg1dz09 Speaker: Ricardo Salvador, Director and Senior Scientist, Food & Environment, Union of ...

  2. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  3. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  4. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Faculty Search, Soybean Plant Pathologist

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/faculty-search-soybean-plant-pathologist

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/faculty-search_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archive-2019

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  7. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/4353

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  8. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

Pages