Site

Search results

  1. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  2. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  3. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  4. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  5. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and ... families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday ... Natural Resources Educator at 567-242-7282 OSU Extension Hancock County office general number 419-422-3851 ...

  6. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  7. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  8. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages