Site

Search results

  1. ATI Alumni in the News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/ati-alumni-in-the-news

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu The CFEAS  Office of Advancement Newsletter  recently ... Applied Economics 2017 http://www.sciotopost.com/p3-expands-staff-capitalize-strategic-growth/ Ben Martin ...

  2. Please Consider the Teaching Support Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/please-consider-the-teaching-support-program

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Colleagues: You have an extraordinary opportunity in ... extensive investment in teaching excellence, which is ultimately designed to support student success through ... evidence-based teaching practices in greater detail through Teaching@OhioState online modules — which are about ...

  3. Financial Aid and Retention

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/financial-aid-and-retention

    Counseling. Private Loan options – FASTChoice is a great tool that OSU offers students to explore private ... completed the items needed for their financial aid to disburse? Enroll in the Tuition Option Payment Plan ... continue to apply for Ohio State ATI/CFAES scholarships and OSU Special Scholarships annually.  External ...

  4. Café Carmen needs student workers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/caf%C3%A9-carmen-needs-student-workers

    Submitted by Deb Curie, curie.6@osu.edu Please share this information with any students who might ... drive to work. We work around your class schedules. Apply at  dining.@osu.edu Every shift worked earns ...

  5. OARDC Research Internships (ORIP) Applications Open

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/oardc-research-internships-orip-applications-open

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Good morning all, We are pleased to announce that the  ... applications and future career opportunities. Please direct questions to Lori  Kaser.37@osu.edu  or Alexis  ... Didinger.2@osu.edu. ...

  6. P-Card Reminder for December

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-4-2019/p-card-reminder-for-december

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Please make any p-card purchases for the year by ... to have all eRequests entered is Thursday December 26 th at 12:00 p.m. If you are planning to take ...

  7. Early Alert Dates for SP20

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/early-alert-dates-for-sp20

    Submitted by Jill Gallion, gallion.9@osu.edu As you create your spring semester syllabi, please ...

  8. Thanks to David Benfield- GEMS

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-4-2019/thanks-david-benfield-gems

    Submitted by Joe Messenger, messenger.47@osu.edu Wooster Campus Community: One of the challenges ... During the budget year of FY2021 we are planning to purchase one GEM-Truck Flatbed and that will fulfill ...

  9. Jodie Holava

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jodie-holava

    holava.1@osu.edu Student Activities ...

  10. Buckeye Buzz Submissions

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-4-2019/buckeye-buzz-submissions

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu Don't forget to submit items for the ... holidays!       Enter submissions at:  https://ati.osu.edu/buzz        ...

Pages