Site

Search results

  1. Garth Ruff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/garth-ruff

    and the OSU Extension Grill Smart program (a course looking at the science of great grilling). Prior ... to joining OSU Extension, Ruff was a student in the Department of Animal Sciences at Ohio State, ... operation. Ruff joins several other OSU Extension field specialists, who each have a particular subject ...

  2. Ohio Woodland Stewards Program Webinar- The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-program-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    at the homepage of the Woodland Stewards website woodlandstewards.osu.edu About the webinar The ...

  3. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Joshua J. Simon

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-joshua-j-simon

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Joshua J. Simon's graduate exit seminar on Wednesday, August 19, ...

  4. Ryan Wagner

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-wagner

    Ryan Wagner ENR Graduate Student wagner.1286@osu.edu William Peterman, advisor ...

  5. Emily Rabung

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emily-rabung

    Emily Rabung ENR Graduate Student rabung.5@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. ...

  6. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...

  7. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  8. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  9. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  10. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

Pages