Site

Search results

  1. Beat the Blues with Humor

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-humor

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb at lobb.3@osu ...

  2. Beat the Blues with Exercise

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-exercise

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  3. Beat the Blues by Unplugging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-unplugging

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... – Beat the Blues with Humor – presented by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact ... Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  4. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  5. Buckeye Wellness: Solutions for a healthy life

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/buckeye-wellness-solutions-healthy-life

    strategies to PUMP UP your parenting skills! Joseph Maiorano, PhD, Instructor, OSU Extension Educator, ... Harrison County,  maiorano.2@osu.edu Bridget Britton, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County,  ... britton.191@osu.edu ...

  6. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes

    stefura.2@osu.edu,  RD,LD, FCS Extension Educator, Mahoning County Marie Economos, economos.2@osu.edu or call ... 330-638-6783, FCS Extension Educator, Trumbull County Margaret Jenkins,   jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  7. Safety Through the Seasons 2021

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021

    Ag Safety S.T.A.T. – Safe Tactics for Ag Today  is prepared by the OSU Extension Agricultural ... you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at  jepsen.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Winter Weather Preparedness on the Farm

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/winter-weather-preparedness-farm

    with a record setting number of tropical storms, what should we expect for early 2021?  OSU Extension ... kidding, etc.  Have a contingency plan for power outages that will allow you to get water to livestock.  ...

  9. ECE Virtual Online Classes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/education/professional-development/ece

    will explore your individual biases and beliefs about families. You will explore how these biases can ... Questions: Marie Economos, Family and Consumer Science Educator, economos.2@osu.edu or 330-638-6783 Heather ... Reiste r, Family and Consumer Science Educator, reister.6@osu.edu ...

  10. Stephanie Dunkel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-dunkel

    Policy brief Presentation Data dunkel.19@osu.edu 614-247-7973 205 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages