Site

Search results

  1. 2020 HCS Distinguished Seniors

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/2020-hcs-distinguished-seniors

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-selected-distinguished-seniors-0_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. HCS students selected as Distinguished Seniors

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-selected-distinguished-seniors-0

    Agronomy Greenfield Scholars.  Read more about  Rose.  For more informaiton about the Distinguished Senior ...

  3. Pass / No Pass option for Spring 2020

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/pass-no-pass-option-spring-2020

    Learn more about the Pass / No Pass option for Spring 2020 ...

  4. Nicole Wright

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-wright

    Nicole Wright Program Coordinator wright.1128@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/vegprolab 330-202-3555 ...

  5. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu 361 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  9. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  10. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

Pages