Site

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ...

  2. Faculty: Sustainable Greenhouse and Nursery Systems Specialist

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/positions-available/faculty-sustainable-greenhouse-and-nursery-systems-specialist

    Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center (https://opgc.osu.edu).    As extension specialist, the successful ... OSU Floriculture Extension team and the Buckeye Environmental Horticulture Team (BEHT) team are ... Sustainable Greenhouse and Nursery Systems Specialist 20% Teaching, 30% Research, 50% Extension ...

  3. Regional Agricultural Outlook and Policy Meetings set to kick off

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/regional-agricultural-outlook-and-policy-meetings-set-kick

    Extension educator Taylor Dill, dill.138@osu.edu. For more information about OSU Extension, visit ... Outlook and Policy Meetings starting in late January and ending in late March. OSU Extension is the ... zynda.7@osu.edu. Jan. 14, Clinton County: OSU Extension Office, 7 a.m. breakfast, 7:30 a.m. program, 111 S. Nelson ...

  4. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  8. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages