Site

Search results

  1. STARS inaugural cohort includes four HCS faculty members

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/stars-inaugural-cohort-includes-four-hcs-faculty-members

    STARS program. The goal of the Strategic Alignment for Research Success (STARS) program is to propel ... extramural funding. Read more about the STARS program here. Congratulations to Dr. Marília Chiavegato, Dr. ...

  2. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2466

    Read more Read more about apple research Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis ...

  3. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu (614) 688-0717 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal ...

  4. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Small Grain and Cover Crop Field Day

    https://oardc.osu.edu/events/small-grain-and-cover-crop-field-day

    .edu/waynefieldday, by emailing Haley Zynda at zynda.7@osu.edu, or by calling the Extension office at 330-264-8722. ... West of Apple Creek, Ohio on US250)   The Wayne County Extension team will be offering a Small Grain ... & Cover Crop Field Day on Thursday, August 26. You may register online at go.osu ...

  8. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages