Site

Search results

  1. “Strong @ Heart” Email Wellness Challenge

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/%E2%80%9Cstrong-heart%E2%80%9D-email-wellness-challenge

    Sign up for the Ohio State University Extension, Live Healthy Live Well 6-week email wellness ... challenge, February 1 – March 14, 2021.  Two weekly e-mails will be sent directly to you from an OSU ... Extension Professional. You will explore different ways to be “Strong @ Heart”: Learn Heart Health Tips ...

  2. Using candy to sniff out probable cases of COVID-19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/using-candy-sniff-out-probable-cases-covid-19

    team plans to follow about 2,800 people for 90 days. Ohio State students are the primary recruitment ... closed. As his family raved about how good the Spanish food tasted, Simons was less impressed. But it ... simons.103@osu.edu 614-688-1489 Susan Travers travers.3@osu.edu 614-292-6366 Kai Zhao Kai.Zhao@osumc.edu 614-293-3857 ...

  3. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  4. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/virtual-dining-with-diabetes

    Extension Educator, Mahoning County, stefura.2@osu.edu Marie Economos, FCS Extension Educator, ... Trumbull County, economos.2@osu.edu or call 330-638-6783 Margaret Jenkins,  jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  5. CFAES names 2020–2021 Distinguished Professors

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/cfaes-names-2020%E2%80%932021-distinguished-professors

    followed it at  go.osu.edu/cfaes_soc. Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC College Events/Announcements ... research, or Extension, and whether the awards were local, within the university or state, or at the ... program planning—as well as graduate courses in data collection and in advanced teaching methods. She was ...

  6. Chow Line: Saving money on meals using slow cookers

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-saving-money-meals-using-slow-cookers

    OSU Extension, Food, Nutrition and Wellness Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu ... Sciences and its outreach and research arms, Ohio State University Extension and the Ohio Agricultural ... B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was originally reviewed by Dan ...

  7. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  8. Media advisory: Virtual ribbon-cutting for new CFAES Wooster science building

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/media-advisory-virtual-ribbon-cutting-for-new-cfaes-wooster-science-building

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATygXHKZDQM&feature=youtu.be Register:  https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_8Jn3BlujbR8LQ21 Background: The ... community spaces will serve as a new central hub on the campus. Read more about the ultra-modern building ... here:   https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/cutting-edge-in-wooster Cathann A. Kress Vice President and CFAES ...

  9. Share ideas for growing the bioeconomy despite uncertain times

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/share-ideas-for-growing-the-bioeconomy-despite-uncertain-times

    .edu 330-263-3858 Mary Wicks wicks.14@osu.edu 330-202-3533 Extension OARDC News Tips and Events Research Business ... downloaded at  go.osu.edu/B26k. Online registration is available at  go.osu.edu/B26p, or you can fill out and ... be sent about a week before the workshop. When registering, participants should indicate the breakout ...

  10. Rabbit Tattooing

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/rabbit-tattooing-0

    ...

Pages