Site

Search results

  1. ODA Asks Public to Not Plant any Unsolicited Packages of Seeds

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-asks-public-not-plant-any-unsolicited-packages-seeds

    plastic bag and  drop them off at your county’s OSU Extension Office. The physical extension office in ... office 513-946-8989 prior to coming to arrange a time.  Please note that extension facilities may have COVID-19 ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Welcome to the new generation of OGEN

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-31-2020-154pm/welcome-new-generation-ogen

    ...

  5. OARDC-Wooster July 2020 Vineyard Update

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-31-2020-223pm/oardc-wooster-july-2020-vineyard-update

    ...

  6. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  7. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  8. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  9. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  10. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu ...

Pages